Exhibitions

Encountering Assumptions

OYAGI Natsuki

Tuesday, October 10, 2021–Saturday, October 16, 2021
12:00–19:00(Wednesday – Friday), 12:00–17:00(Saturday)
By Appointment only on Tuesday.

How things are

KATAYAMA Tatsuki

Tuesday, September 21, 2021–Saturday, October 2, 2021
12:00–19:00(Wednesday – Friday), 12:00–17:00(Saturday)
By Appointment only on Tuesday.

Closed Eyes

FUKUTA Masakazu

Tuesday, August 31, 2021–Saturday, September 18, 2021
12:00–19:00(Wednesday – Friday), 12:00–17:00(Saturday)
By Appointment only on Tuesday.

THE IRRITATED MIND OF PLANTS

IWATANI Yukiko

Saturday, June 5, 2021–Saturday, June 26, 2021
12:00–19:00(Wednesday – Friday), 12:00–17:00(Saturday)
By appointment only on Tuesday.

Figures of Fertilities

KAI Keijiro

Saturday, April 17, 2021–Saturday, Mat 15, 2021 *Closed from Sunday, May 2–Monday, May 10
12:00-19:00(Wednesday – Friday) , 12:00-17:00(Saturday)
By appointment only on Tuesday.

The Call

OKANOUE Toshiko

Saturday, January 30, 2021-Saturday,March 13, 2021
By appointment only on Tuesday. Please send an email to info@thethirdgalleryaya.com
by the 12:00 on Monday.
We open 12:00-19:00 from Wednesday to Friday and open12:00-17:00 on Saturday.

Diary 2020

INAGAKI Tomoko

November 14 Sat–December 12 Sat,2020
By appointment only on Tuesday. Please send an email to info@thethirdgalleryaya.com
by the 12:00 on Monday.
We open 12:00-19:00 from Wednesday to Friday and open12:00-17:00 on Saturday.

The Third Gallery Aya is very pleased to announce an exhibition by INAGAKI Tomoko.
The works of Inagaki Tomoko, in various media including video, photography, and installation, primarily focus on Japanese society and gender issues. Here, we are pleased to present three of her video works produced in 2020 since the COVID-19 pandemic began.

1 2 3 4 17
PAGETOP
SNS Twitter / Facebook / Instagram