Exhibitions

THE IRRITATED MIND OF PLANTS

IWATANI Yukiko

Saturday, June 5, 2021–Saturday, June 26, 2021
12:00–19:00(Wednesday – Friday), 12:00–17:00(Saturday)
By appointment only on Tuesday.

Figures of Fertilities

KAI Keijiro

Saturday, April 17, 2021–Saturday, Mat 15, 2021 *Closed from Sunday, May 2–Monday, May 10
12:00-19:00(Wednesday – Friday) , 12:00-17:00(Saturday)
By appointment only on Tuesday.

The Call

OKANOUE Toshiko

Saturday, January 30, 2021-Saturday,March 13, 2021
By appointment only on Tuesday. Please send an email to info@thethirdgalleryaya.com
by the 12:00 on Monday.
We open 12:00-19:00 from Wednesday to Friday and open12:00-17:00 on Saturday.

Diary 2020

INAGAKI Tomoko

November 14 Sat–December 12 Sat,2020
By appointment only on Tuesday. Please send an email to info@thethirdgalleryaya.com
by the 12:00 on Monday.
We open 12:00-19:00 from Wednesday to Friday and open12:00-17:00 on Saturday.

The Third Gallery Aya is very pleased to announce an exhibition by INAGAKI Tomoko.
The works of Inagaki Tomoko, in various media including video, photography, and installation, primarily focus on Japanese society and gender issues. Here, we are pleased to present three of her video works produced in 2020 since the COVID-19 pandemic began.

Draw a Circle

KIKUCHI Kazuki

2020.6.16 Tue–6.27 Sat
By appointment only on Tuesday and Wednesday. Please send an email to info@thethirdgalleryaya.com
by the 12:00 on the day before the day you want to visit.
We open 12:00-19:00 on Thursday and Friday and open12:00-17:00 on Saturday.

Sakura Color

YAMASHITA Yutaka

April 4 Sat–June 6 Sat,2020
We will reopen it from May 30 to June 6.
For preventing to spread Covid-19, we open by appointment only on Tuesday and Wednesday. Please send an email to info@thethirdgalleryaya.com
by the 12:00 on the day before the day you want to visit.
We open 12:00-19:00 on Thursday and Friday and open12:00-17:00 on Saturday.

timelake-Single Screen

FUKUTA Masakazu, IWATANI Yukiko, KIKUCHI Kazuaki+ NISHI Natsumi, SAWADA Hana

March 27 Fri–March 28 Sat,2020
We open 12:00-19:00 on Friday and open 12:00-17:00 on Saturday.

1 2 3 15
PAGETOP
SNS Twitter / Facebook / Instagram