Exhibitions

gallery collection

YAMAZAWA Eiko

Monday June 11,2001- Saturday June 16, 2001
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

OMIAI

SAWADA Tomoko

Monday May 21,2001- Saturday June 2, 2001
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

I Make Myself

IDEMITSU Mako

Monday December 11,2000- Saturday December 23,2000
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

1・9・4・7

Ishiuchi Miyako

Monday November 27,2000- Saturday December 2,2000
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

Women En Large

Laurie Toby Edison

Monday November 20,2000- Saturday November 25,2000
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

Kyo, Nishijin

MATSUO Hiroko

Monday October 20,1999- Saturday October 30,1999
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

Minamidai

KOMETANI Masako

Monday September 27,1999- Saturday October 2,1999
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

1 14 15 16 17 18
PAGETOP
SNS Twitter / Facebook / Instagram