Exhibitions

Kyo, Nishijin

MATSUO Hiroko

Monday October 20,1999- Saturday October 30,1999
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

Minamidai

KOMETANI Masako

Monday September 27,1999- Saturday October 2,1999
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

Returning Memory

KAKIMOTO Hiromi

Monday February 2,1999- Saturday February 6,1999
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

Yokosuka Again

ISHIUCHI Miyako

Monday October 12,1998- Saturday October 31,1998
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

NU・E

NARAHASHI Asako

Monday April 6,1998- Saturday April 19,1998
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

In France

SHIRAOKA Jun

Monday March 23,1998- Saturday April 4,1998
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

Kusoutoshi

TSUKIJI Hitoshi

Monday October 13,1997- Saturday October 25,1997
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

Private Room

IKEDA Hisatsugu

Monday February 3,1997- Saturday February 8,1997
12:00–19:00 (Sat 12:00–17:00) 
Closed on Sunday

1 13 14 15 16
PAGETOP
SNS Twitter / Facebook / Instagram